Skip to content

Riff Resources

“Comedown” by Bush

Difficulty: Intermediate

In this riff you will be working with both the verse and the chorus. The riff is set at a moderate 72 bpm (beats per minute) so you should have no trouble understanding the parts. The bass line is tricky in the verse, though, so give it a try on your guitar if you don’t happen to play bass. It will help you quite a bit with your fingerings.Read More »“Comedown” by Bush

“Unwell” by Matchbox 20

Riff Rundown Difficulty: Intermediate Guitar 1 Guitar 2 Riff Resources Complete Transcription To "Unwell" (PDF) Complete Transcription To "Unwell" (Power Tab)